Yeah Right

Okaay. I was checking out the links that brought people to this blog, and for some reason or another, people were coming in from Wikipedia, of all places. Apparently, someone thought it appropriate to use my article on Hale’s Above, Over, and Beyond as a “professional review”. I am a bit flattered, but mostly bewildered about it. Just in case someone takes my name off the Wikipedia page (which is very likely), here’s an image file:

I’ll probably have to just take this as a complement. I’m still amused by this, though.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

